Committee

The Thunder Executive Committee is made up of Volunteers from Parents to Players who all enjoy giving back to the Community.

Every March at our Annual AGM we open up all positions for new volunteers.

For Quick Answers to Queries Feel free to contact our committee by the Facebook messenger at https://www.facebook.com/ThornleighThunderFC/ and someone will answer your question during the day.

FirstNameLastNamePositionEmailMobile
AngusHarrisWeb Site Masterangus@harrismail.id.au0428 461 806
George Mokdsi Senior Team Coordinator – AA and O35mokdsi.george@gmail.com0403 871 543
MarcinWeissManagers Coordinator2020mw@gmail.com0405 588 144
Junior Team Co-ordinator (U13-U18)
AlecDrummondJunior Team Co-ordinator (U9 -12) aerdrummond@gmail.com0466 316 782
AngusRoughleyMini Soccer Co-ordinator angus.roughley@macquarie.com0448 980 843
Marketing & Promotions 
RobMitchellGear & Equipmentestimating@nassservices.com.au0427 589 554
GraemeHewittMatch Recordergraemehewitt@optusnet.com.au0419 167 950
NWSF Delegate
LachlanHarrisSports Club Delegatelachie2410@gmail.com0432 364 171
Mei MeiTinRegistrarRegistrar@thornleighsoccer.com.au0421 272 198
SimonBaileyCanteen / BBQ Managersimon.bailey@bluestargroup.com.au0414 652 260
SimonBaileyHome SL Games Coordinatorsimon.bailey@bluestargroup.com.au0414 652 260
DarrenMcKeonVice PresidentSecretary@thornleighsoccer.com.au0418 461 866
GeoffKnowlesPresidentPresident@thornleighsoccer.com.au0409 007 134
DarrenMcKeonSecretarySecretary@thornleighsoccer.com.au0418 461 866
AngusHarrisMember Protection Officermemberprotection@thornleighsoccer.com.au0428 461 806
  Treasurertreasurer@thornleighsoccer.com.au
Blue & Gold Editor
Womens Soccer Delegate
Referee Mentor
Director of Coaching