The Thunder Executive Committee is made up of Volunteers from Parents to Players who all enjoy giving back to the Community.

Every March at our Annual AGM we open up all positions for new volunteers.

For Quick Answers to Queries Feel free to contact our committee by the Facebook messenger at https://www.facebook.com/ThornleighThunderFC/ and someone will answer your question during the day.

FirstNameLastNamePositionEmailMobile
GeorgeMokdsiBlue & Gold Editormokdsi.george@gmail.com0403 871 543
AngusHarrisWeb Site Masterangus@harrismail.id.au0428 461 806
AngusHarrisThunder App Coordinatorangus@harrismail.id.au0428 461 806
PhillCribbSenior Team Coordinator – AA and O35philcribb@gmail.com0403 800 023
GeorgeMokdsiManagers Coordinatormokdsi.george@gmail.com0403 871 543
PaulCrumnetJunior Team Co-ordinator (U13-U18)  
DavidWoodbridgeJunior Team Co-ordinator (U9 -12)  
AngusRoughleyMini Soccer Co-ordinator  
VikramMundkurAsst. Mini Soccer Co-ordinator  
GeoffKnowlesAssistant  Marketing & Promotionsgeoffkn@optusnet.com.au 0409 007 134
SamStrattemMarketing & Promotions 0417 184 328
AshFosterGear & Equipmentash.foster@gmail.com 0433 853 862
ScottHarrisAsst Gear & Equipmentjsharris@bigpond.net.au0412 916 890
Darren McKeon Canteen Manager & BBQ Coordinatoru
GraemeHewittMatch Recordergraemehewitt@optusnet.com.au0419 167 950
AvinashMudaliarGHFA Delegateavinash.m@contimkt.com.au0412 138 265
GHFA Delegate Assistantc
WarrenWilliamsSports Club Delegatewaz00r@gmail.com0403 297 319
MickFaberDirector of Coachingmickjf@hotmail.com0417 862 238
Mei MeiTinRegistrarRegistrar@thornleighsoccer.com.au 
JaninaMuchCanteen Manageraussimuchito@yahoo.com.au0404 443 985
GeorgeMokdsiWomens Soccer Delegatemokdsi.george@gmail.com0403 871 543
BrianFlackReferee Mentorbdflack@gmail.com0429 313 450
SimonBaileyHome SL Games Coordinatorsimon.bailey@bluestargroup.com.au0414 652 260
PamJaworskiGala day and events coordinator 1Pam.jaworski@hotmail.com0448 648 008
LauraOsmotherlyGala day and events coordinator 2lauraosmotherly@gmail.com 
GiaKhoudeirGala day and events coordinator 3giakhoudair@hotmail.com 
SoniaSehliGala day Committee 4Sonia.sehli@yahoo.com.au0433 092 764
DarrenMcKeonVice PresidentSecretary@thornleighsoccer.com.au0418 461 866
  Vice President  
GeoffKnowlesPresidentPresident@thornleighsoccer.com.au 0409 007 134
DarrenMcKeonSecretarySecretary@thornleighsoccer.com.au0418 461 866
MickFaberAssistant Secretary mickjf@hotmail.com 0417 862 238
TamaraHughesMember Protection Officertamara_hughes@hotmail.com 
  Treasurertreasurer@thornleighsoccer.com.au