The Thunder Executive Committee is made up of Volunteers from Parents to Players who all enjoy giving back to the Community.

Every March at our Annual AGM we open up all positions for new volunteers.

For Quick Answers to Queries Feel free to contact our committee by the Facebook messenger at https://www.facebook.com/ThornleighThunderFC/ and someone will answer your question during the day.

FirstName LastName Position Email Mobile
George Mokdsi Blue & Gold Editor mokdsi.george@gmail.com 0403 871 543
Angus Harris Web Site Master angus@harrismail.id.au 0428 461 806
Angus Harris Thunder App Coordinator angus@harrismail.id.au 0428 461 806
Phill Cribb Senior Team Coordinator – AA and O35 philcribb@gmail.com 0403 800 023
George Mokdsi Managers Coordinator mokdsi.george@gmail.com 0403 871 543
Craig Millard Junior Team Co-ordinator (U13-U18) craig.millard@transport.nsw.gov.au 0425 336 560
Martin Bridgewood Junior Team Co-ordinator (U9 -12) martinbridgewood@gmail.com 0403 204 642
Mini Soccer Co-ordinator  
Mick Faber Asst. Mini Soccer Co-ordinator mickjf@hotmail.com 0417 862 238
Geoff Knowles Sponsorship Coordinator geoffkn@optusnet.com.au  0409 007 134
Alison Renton Assistant Marketing alisonrenton83@hotmail.com 0417 184 328
Ash Foster Gear & Equipment ash.foster@gmail.com  0433 853 862
Scott Harris Asst Gear & Equipment jsharris@bigpond.net.au 0412 916 890
Craig Millard Grounds and Canteen Scheduler craig.millard@transport.nsw.gov.au 0425 336 560
Graeme Hewitt Match Recorder graemehewitt@optusnet.com.au 0419 167 950
Avinash Mudaliar GHFA Delegate avinash.m@contimkt.com.au 0412 138 265
Adrian Chepsy GHFA Delegate Assistant chespys@bigpond.com 0416 243 420
Warren Williams Sports Club Delegate waz00r@gmail.com 0403 297 319
Mark Hughes Director of Coaching markhughes365@hotmail.com 0438 651 669
Mei Mei Registrar meimeitin2120@gmail.com
Darren Oates Handover Registrar doates35@gmail.com 0419 461 597
Janina Much Canteen Manager aussimuchito@yahoo.com.au 0404 443 985
John Elliott Barbecue Coordinator john.elliott@yscogeomatics.com.au 0413 800 895
George Mokdsi Womens Soccer Delegate mokdsi.george@gmail.com 0403 871 543
Brian Flack Referee Mentor bdflack@gmail.com 0429 313 450
Simon Bailey Home SL Games Coordinator simon.bailey@bluestargroup.com.au 0414 652 260
Pam Jaworski Gala day and events coordinator 1 Pam.jaworski@hotmail.com 0448 648 008
Laura Osmotherly Gala day and events coordinator 2 lauraosmotherly@gmail.com
Gia Khoudeir Gala day and events coordinator 3 giakhoudair@hotmail.com
Sonia Sehli Gala day Committee 4 Sonia.sehli@yahoo.com.au 0433 092 764
Darren McKeon Vice President darrenmckeon@bigpond.com 0412 943 289
Craig Denyer Vice President denyerconstructions@bigpond.com 0414 463 840
Geoff Knowles President geoffkn@optusnet.com.au  0409 007 134
Darren McKeon Secretary darrenmckeon@bigpond.com 0412 943 289
Sharon Xiang Assistant Secretary etsharon@gmail.com 0403 469 894
Tamara Hughes Member Protection Officer tamara_hughes@hotmail.com
Treasurer